fbpx 85

Call TRC:



    • The Resource Center's Board of Directors:

    TRC’s Annual Meeting held

    Outgoing Board member Richard Koerner receives a painting from Executive Director Denise Jones in appreciation for his years of service on the Board. The painting was created by Scott Schriber in TRC’s Traumatic Brain Injury Program in Dunkirk.

    R. Michael Goldman, Esq., was reelected President of The Resource Center’s Board of Directors at TRC’s Annual Meeting, held June 12 in TRC’s administrative offices on Dunham Avenue in Celoron.

    Also elected as Officers for the Board’s 2017-18 term were Patricia Perlee, Vice President; Dr. Todd Jacobson, Treasurer; and Carole Johnson, Secretary.

    Reelected to two-year terms were Craig Colburn, Richard Erickson, Donna Haenggi, and Marlene Sirianno, Esq. Joining the Board for the first time was Dawn Columbare; she replaces Richard Koerner, who decided to step down after serving three years on the Board.

    Elected to the Nominating Committee for TRC’s 2018 Election were Paul Andalora, Deborah Brown, Elaine Hotelling, Rebecca Hamlet Kapple, Rita Monaco, Sharon Richards, and Joan Yost.

    The Annual Meeting included a presentation by Beth Jermain, Support Option Administrator, on TRC’s journey to become accredited by The Council on Quality and Leadership.

    Before the meeting, attendees had the opportunity to visit with TRC staff to learn about highlights from 2016.

    The Resource Center’s Board of Directors: from left, R. Michael Goldman, Esq.; Donna Haenggi; Richard Erickson; Julie McCarthy; Wayne Ormsby; Barbara Stewart; Jennifer Yost; Craig Colburn; Marie Carrubba, Esq.; Patricia Perlee; Dawn Columbare; Marlene Sirianno, Esq. Missing from the photo are Thomas Glatz and Carole Johnson.

    By |July 10th, 2017|News|0 Comments

    About the Author:

    Leave A Comment